The CrushBoys

The CrushBoys consist of writers/producers/songers Andres Gill and Zachary Maxey. The CrushBoys co-wrote Blake McGrath’s (pictured) songs “Hate the Rain” and “Stage Fright” from his 2010 album Time to Move.

Missing Link Music

Missing Link is one of the leading independent music publishing companies offering fast, efficient and transparent licensing and royalty collection for songwriters and copyright holders. Whether you need a royalty advance, comprehensive international royalty administration or help getting your songs commercially placed with artists, in films or on TV – Missing Link is there for you.

Recent Posts