Topic Image

Jill Scott’s “The Light of the Sun” Features 4 Songs Co-written with Randall Bowland

January, 31 2012 Missing Link Music

Missing Link Music’s Randall Bowland has four songs on Jill Scott’s new album. Randall co-wrote “Le Boom Vent Suite”, “Rolling Hills”, “When I Wake Up”, and “The Light of the Sun”.
The Light of the Sun is Jill Scott’s fourth studio album. The album was released through Blue Babe Records and Warner Bros. Records. The album debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top 200.


Join Our Mailing List